Embroidered Receipt

14 July, 2008

image

  • Post: Receipt
  • Main Site: Frances Trombly
  • Artist/Author: Frances Trombly
  • Registration Required?: No
  • Free?: not a tutorial, I just have it here for your embroidorial stupefication (of course I made those words up, silly)
  • Via: Craft, via Creativadoration
  • Other: are you kidding me? this is freaking amazing!!!

    • About these ads

      3 Responses to “Embroidered Receipt”

      1. byemmajo Says:

        fantastic! – i wish I’d made that too!

      2. calamity kim Says:

        consider me stupified!!! That is amazing and wonderous and I think I just had a kiniption!! I am adding your Blog to my sidebar- where have you been all my life?
        *sigh*
        Thanks for all the embroidery/fiber goodness here!
        xxxooo
        calamity kim


      Leave a Reply

            Follow

      Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

