Thank You, Suzical!

19 July, 2008

When I look at my blog stats, one referrer is almost always near or at the top of the list. Suzical maintains the amazing BIG LIST of SEWING BLOGS, and it must get tons and tons of traffic, because a small but not insignificant portion of it is coming my way. Thanks for maintaining the list, Suzi, and for having me on it.

By the way, in addition to THE LIST, Suzi herself has a blog, and a tutorial for an iPod cozy—it’s a super easy and well photographed tutorial, that could be easily adapted to other electronics.

Thanks again, Suzi, for all the new readers you bring my way.

3 Responses to “Thank You, Suzical!”

  1. odumnobles Says:

    I think that sewing list is how I found you. What fun it is to look for new ones!

  2. Suzi Says:

    Thank you!!
    It’s a fab way for me to find new blogs :-) and it’s so great to hear the list is generating traffic for you!
    I started it as it was just what I had been looking for when I discovered crafting online..

    Suzi

  3. Amanda Says:

    Thanks for the lead. Great Blog by the way.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

