My Half of the Brain is Moving

28 July, 2008

oops. temporarily down while i figure out how i screwed up.

I’ve got my own domain now. You can find me at http://myhalfofthebrain.com. Please pardon my dust as I learn how to get around my new blog and try out various themes. See you there! Melissa

One Response to “My Half of the Brain is Moving”

  1. Cheryl Martin Says:

    I just found you thru Calamity Kim. I love your energy and enthusiasm. However I have a hard time reading on your website. The green sort of vibrates and in some places the print is so light that I have trouble reading it. Must be my 64-year-old eyes. Any chance you can help me out?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

