A quilt of my own

10 February, 2007

I’ve taken some bad pictures of a few of my quilts, thinking that at this point bad pictures are better than no pictures. This is one of my early quilts, and is called: “Am I Blue?” This was my first attempt at hand quilting–before this I had only tied quilts.

One Response to “A quilt of my own”

  1. joanie Says:

    Melissa,

    I’ve lost all my email addresses via computer probs, including yours! I have a new tutorial thought you might be interested in posting on your site, here it is http://ninimakes.typepad.com/nini_makes/2007/10/quick-apron-for.html

    Can you email me so I can get your address again? Thanks!

    Also, I love your quilts, wish I had the time and patience for big projects like those.


Leave a Reply

