Criss Cross Coaster

12 May, 2007

The only one in my first batch that turned out half-way decently. I made it from the pattern here:

Next time, I’m going to use bigger seems so I can catch all the edges of all the layers.

2 Responses to “Criss Cross Coaster”

  1. joanie Says:

    Melissa, I’ve lost your email when my computer bit the dust. I’m sorry to hear of your computer problems. If you’re still online I hope you get this. I have a Funny softie bunny pattern online at the moment thought you might want to put it up.

    http://ninimakes.typepad.com/nini_makes/2008/03/naughty-little.html
    If you can’t use your own computer maybe you can borrow one and put up a donations section on your site. If you are having problems and on disability there are loads of very generous people in blogland. I was offline for 2 months and borrowed a friends computer a couple of times to check email. I felt cut off from the world yet also quite liberated.
    Good luck!

  2. joanie Says:

    Melissa, forgot to mention how much I love the colours of these coasters, You’ve inspired me to try and make some for a friends birthday.


Leave a Reply

