Or Am I Losing My Mind?

7 February, 2008

I’ve posted so many tutorials that I fear I’m beginning to repeat some of them. If you notice I’ve got something on here more than once, please forgive me.

4 Responses to “Or Am I Losing My Mind?”

  1. Barbara J Says:

    No worries Melissa. It’s not that I can remember all of them either :p

    Besides it’s good to revisit these sites, maybe one would be in a more receptive/creative state of mind currently than previous🙂

    You’re doing a darn good job and I look forward to all your posts, repeat or otherwise!🙂

  2. upstatelisa Says:

    just glad you are back! missed seeing all the goodies for a while!

  3. Mdg Says:

    Huzza!!! You’re back!

  4. joanie Says:

    Most of us wouldn’t notice, we’re too busy plowing through the loads of great stuff you bring us. So glad to see you back. Did you end up getting a doggie? Post a piccie if you did : )


Leave a Reply

