Felt Fortune Cookies

8 February, 2008

 F-cookies

 

  • Tutorial/Pattern Included? Yes, pdf. Click on link in 3rd paragraph.
  • Post: Felt Fortune Cookies
  • Main Site: CraftSanity Blog
  • Artist/Author: Hilary Seabolt
  • Registration Required? No
  • Free? Yes
  • via:
  • Other:
  • 3 Responses to “Felt Fortune Cookies”

    1. michelle Says:

      Love these! There’s another great one for fortune cookies on the Martha Stewart site: http://www.marthastewart.com/portal/site/mslo/menuitem.3a0656639de62ad593598e10d373a0a0/?vgnextoid=289d24af1c5f7110VgnVCM1000003d370a0aRCRD&autonomy_kw=fortune%20cookies&rsc=header_1

      No sewing required – just some wire and glue🙂

    2. Kelsey Says:

      Can I just tell you I adore your site? Thanks for finding all these!


    3. So glad to have found your blog this evening (through “recommended feeds” in my Google Reader)! I love thes fortune cookies — I think I’ll make some for Valentine’s day for my man.

      Don’t know if you like getting links handed to you, but I do have a tut on my blog for turning a kid’s drawing into an embroidery: http://loriseaborg.com/2008/02/02/turning-a-childs-art-into-embroidery/ You’re welcome to it.


    Leave a Reply

