Eye patch tutorial

11 May, 2008

 image

  • Post: LucyKate Crafts…: Eye patch tutorial
  • Main Site: 
  • Artist/Author: Amy Adams
  • Registration Required?: No
  • Free?: Yes
  • Via: blog.craftzine.com
  • Other:

  • One Response to “Eye patch tutorial”

    1. Jean Stamper Says:

      Thanks to Amy Adams for this pattern!!!!!! I have double vision due to Graves disease, for the past 2 years. I have struggled to find something…anything to wear over my glasses to block out the light. I found this pattern earlier in the week and made a patch today…I modified mine for an adult…God Bless you Amy…you have made my life so much better. My patch looks good and almost completely occludes the light which usually pours in around the top and sides of my glasses… Thank you doesn’t seem to express my graditude!!!


    Leave a Reply

